Love Is Sexy

Over 24 years later, we're still in love.

My First Story


 

This is my first attempt at writing an erotic story. This fantasy got her wet when she read it. I hope to write more in the future, this was fun!

I told you to come by work but you didn’t know why. You weren’t exactly sure what I was up to, but you knew by my secretive attitude and the smirk on my face that it was probably another of my naughty scenes hatched in my fertile imagination. All you knew about it was what you had read in the note I left for you at home. It simply said, “Put our toys in a bag, making sure you get your vibrators, lube, your restraints and your blindfold. Then come see me for the next step.”

I had stopped by a local hotel and rented a room earlier in the day. When I handed you a key to the room, you looked up at me with a puzzled look on your face. I said, “Go to the room and wait for me in a sexy, see through top and a thong. I’ll call just before I leave work and head to the hotel.” You did as you were told, but you wondered what I was planning. You had never seen me quite this mischievous before. The time went quickly, what with your imagination running wild and all.

I called the room from the lobby and told you to have your blindfold on before I walked in the door. When I came in you followed the sound me as I crossed the room strait to where you sat on the bed. I reached out, grabbed your hands and jerked you quickly to your feet. “You wore the sheer top and a thong as instructed, good girl.”, I said, “So far you have been very obedient. I like obedient sluts. Now kneel in this chair and lean forward over the back with your arms hanging over the sides.”, I ordered. You started to slowly climb into the chair backwards on your knees when I suddenly shoved you into it. “Now!”, I bellowed. You were now in the chair backwards. I quickly grabbed your arms, securing your wrists together with a strap that went under the chair. You could not leave the chair, stand up or turn around. You realized your ass and crotch were fully exposed behind you and open to whatever playtime I had in mind.

Your moans are the sounds of appreciation and knowing as your crotch is licked from clit to asshole. You love this. Just the nastiness of your crotch being on display is a turn on. The tongue flicking your clit, slipping between your lips and poking into your asshole only adds to the ecstasy. You push your ass back, trying to increase contact as your pussy is attacked from behind.

Just as suddenly as320x240 being jerked from the bed and into the chair, the oral pleasure ceases and your pussy is entered by a hard cock. Wow, you don’t know what I have been thinking about but judging by how hard your being fucked and the stiffness of it all, it must really be hot! “Damn, babe, you’re so fucking hard!”, you hiss between hurried breath. “How would you know?”, I ask. Your entire body jerks uncontrollably and tenses up as the sound of my voice and my words hit you. It’s not so much how I said it or so much the words I used. It was where I said it. Your mind spins, “If my husband is a few feet in front of my face, which is where his voice just came from, then who is fucking the hell out of me from behind?”

 

You jerk against your restraints, you try to move your ass and pussy into a less vulnerable position but it’s no use, you’re only rubbing his cock all over the inside of you. As you realize there is nothing you can do, you relax your body and begin slowly meeting his thrusts with your own. “Oh, look at her now. She’s fucking you back!” I say excitedly. “You slut.” I move into a better position to watch his cock pumping in and out of your cunt. It’s an amazing sight to see your cum glistening on his rigid pole as it slips easily in and out of you, your pussy lips shining as they wrap around his member. “Don’t forget, she is completely restrained and you can have her any way you want her. If you lube her up and numb her asshole, you can fuck her in the ass when you’re ready.” With that, I turn on the video camera and sit back as he fucks you like the slut you are.

February 7, 2011 - Posted by | Bondage, Erotic Fiction, Fantasy, Motel

No comments yet.

Leave a comment